About the Data
The Southwest Florida Water Management District (SWFWMD) has contributed data for their region.
Please contact SWFWMD directly with questions concerning information found here.
Navigating the FTP Site
Data includes the following counties: Charlotte, Citrus, DeSoto, Hardee, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Lake, Lee, Levy, Manatee, Marion, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, and Sumter.